• Home
  • DSCI Courses
  • Course Calendar

Course Calendar

Australia's most comprehensive training program for baristas, café operators and home espresso lovers.

Tue 3 Sep 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 1 Oct 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 5 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 15 Oct 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 29 Oct 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 12 Nov 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 26 Nov 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 10 Dec 2019 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 28 Jan 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 6 | Total Places : 6 | Paid Course

Please note: All courses subject to change as per availablity.

Danes Specialty Coffee Institute

Danes specialty coffee