We are pleased to announce the return of our face to face Barista Training at our SCA Campus at Brookvale. All going well with the gradual lifting of restrictions, we will begin small Essence of Espresso classes on Tuesday 16th June 2020.

  • Home
  • DSCI Courses
  • Course Calendar

Course Calendar

Australia's most comprehensive training program for baristas, café operators and home espresso lovers.

Tue 16 Jun 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 2 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 7 Jul 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 8 Sep 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 29 Sep 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 20 Oct 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 10 Nov 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course
Tue 1 Dec 2020 9:00 - 16:30
Places Left : 3 | Total Places : 3 | Paid Course

Danes Specialty Coffee Institute

Danes specialty coffee